Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

The Singing Weavers
"It's Gonna Be Wonderful"

1. It's Gonna Be Wonderful
2. Empty Me Lord
3. Til The Storm Passes By
4. New Jerusalem
5. When The Sun Of My Life Goes Down
6. Wherever He Lead I Will Go
7. I'll Drop My Anchor
8. Because He Loved Me
9. God Bless America Again

The Singing Weavers
5 CD Combo USB Flash Drive Project

Includes Projects:

It's Gonna Be Wonderful
Heartfelt Songs Of Days Gone By

Ole Campmeeting Days
It's All Good With God
Memories - From The Beginning

The Singing Weavers
"Heartfelt Songs Of Days Gone By"

1. A Sinner Went A Walking
2. O' What A Friend
3. Just One Drop
4. When I Depart
5. We Shall Wear A Robe And Crown/Reprise
6. Give God The Glory
7. What A Lovely Name
8. He Will Lead Me
9. The King And I
10. Walking High In Victory
11. In Times Like These
                                                                                12. I'll Put On A Crown